To help young boys grow into respectful men by promoting Youth Lacrosse in the Silver Spring, MD and Washington, DC area.
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
League Games Begin: 

League Games Begin

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
League Games: 

League Games

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
League Games: 

League Games

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Fundraising Beer Dinner: 

SAVE THE DATE!!

Silver Spring Warriors Lacrosse Organization Fundraising Beer Dinner

Featuring Crooked Crab Brewing, Wed. April 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm

What:  3-4 Course Dinner by Mcginty’s renowed Chef Nico with Beer Pairings courtesy of Crooked Crab Brewing Co. (menu and reservation information will be released in the coming weeks) 

When: Wednesday, April 24th 2019

Where: McGinty’s 815 Ellsworth Drive Silver Spring, MD 20910

RESERVATION INFORMATION will be sent out in the coming weeks. We are currently finishing up the details with McGinty's and will send out as soon as its available. In the meantime, mark your calendars for a fun evening out in support of the Warriors Lacrosse Program. 

  

For additional information, please email Dan Spahr at dspahr@gmail.com 

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
League Games: 

League Games

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Saturday, May 4, 2019
League Games: 

League Games

Monday, May 6, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, May 9, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Saturday, May 11, 2019
League Games: 

League Games

Monday, May 13, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
U7 Practices: 

U7 Teams

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U13/U15 Practices: 

U13 and U15 Teams

Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
U9/U11 Practices: 

U9 and U11 Teams

Sunday, May 19, 2019
SMYLA Tournament (Potomac Division): 
SMYLA Tournament (Potomac Division): 

SMYLA TOURNAMENT
Potomac and U9 Divisions

 

Allen Pond and Whitemarsh Turf Fields
Bowie